Webmaster

Supporting New Zealanders Living With Brain Injury

Regional Associations

There are 14 regional Brain Injury Associations around New Zealand.  Each Association offers support via a Liaison Officer along with a variety of Support Groups and Social Activities.

To get in touch with you local BIA, click on the link below for your local region:

Auckland Brain Injury Association.
PO Box 99-765
Newmarket, Auckland 1149
Phone: (09) 520 4807
Fax: (09) 630 7492
information@brain-injury.org.nz

Brain Injury Association (Canterbury/West Coast) Inc.
PO Box 2322
Christchurch 8140
Phone: (03) 371 5531
admin@braininjurynz.org.nz

Facebook

Eastern Bay of Plenty
Brain Injury Association
.
PO Box 528, Whakatane
Phone: (07) 307 1447
Fax: 07) 307 0229
braininjury@drct.co.nz

Hawkes Bay Brain Injury Association.
605 Willowpark Road South
Akina, Hastings
Phone: (06) 878 6875
Fax: (06) 878 9786
liaison@braininjuryhb.co.nz

Northland Brain Injury Association.
PO Box 4001, Kamo, Whangarei
Phone: (09) 459 5013
Fax: (09) 437 0714
northland@brain-injury.org.nz

Facebook

Rotorua Brain Injury Association.
C/- Community House
1,115 Haupapa Street
Rotorua
Phone: (07) 350 1251
Fax: (07) 350 1154
liaison.rotorua@brain-injury.org.nz

Wanganui Brain Injury Association.
PO Box 102, Wanganui
Phone: (06) 347 9721
liaison.whanganui@brain-injury.org.nz

 

Bay of Plenty Brain Injury Association.
C/O Hillier Centre
Po Box 10050
Mt Maunganui
Phone: (07) 572 4547
Fax: (07) 572 4549
liaison.headwaybop@brain-injury.org.nz

Central Districts Brain Injury Association.
PO Box 1054
Palmerston North 4440
Phone: (06) 354 3540
liaison.cd@brain-injury.org.nz
Facebook

Gisborne Brain Injury Association.
448 Palmerston Road
Gisborne
Phone: (06) 868 8708
Fax: (06) 868 7270
liaison.gisborne@brain-injury.org.nz

Nelson Brain Injury Association.
319 Hardy Street
Nelson 7010
Phone/Fax: (03) 546 6656
nelson@brain-injury.org.nz

Facebook

Otago Brain Injury Association.
PO Box 5222
Dunedin
Phone (03) 471 6156
Fax (03) 471 6174
liaison.dunedin@brain-injury.org.nz

Wellington Brain Injury Association.
PO Box 12-180
Thorndon, Wellington
Phone: (04) 473 5004
Fax: (04) 473 5047
liaison.wellington@brain-injury.org.nz

Wairarapa
bia.wairarapa@hotmail.com

[Home] [Local Associations] [Donations] [Resources] [Brain Injury]